Emergency Management Committee


View the Town Calendar for more information.


  • Robert Davis, Chairperson
  • Erica DeBie, Vice-Chairperson
  • Mike Fowler, Committee Member
  • Herb Jackson, Committee Member
  • Angele Steady, Committee Member


The Emergency Management Operations Committee was formed by a Town Board resolution on July 1, 2008. The purpose of the committee is to review and recommend amendments that would enhance the overall emergency plan, training, and safety of our community.

Index Documents